skip to Main Content

Stratodesk TechTalk Series #7

How Service Providers Can Leverage Enterprise Management Tools with Windows 365 and Stratodesk.

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 11 am PST/ 2pm EST

Sign Up Here


Join Travis Roberts, Author and Cloud Infrastructure Architect and Stratodesk’s Paul Craddock and Rich Severson on Tuesday, December 14th at 11am PST / 1pm EST to discuss the benefits of Windows 365.

Stratodesk extends its support for Windows Azure Virtual Desktop to Windows 365, enabling the same enterprise management capabilities, but with a much simpler approach.

Register Today!

Travis Roberts

Author and Cloud Infrastructure Architect at RBA, Inc

Paul Craddock

Global Solutions Architect at Stratodesk

Rich Severson

VP, Global Solutions Engineering at Stratodesk

WIN A $150 GIFT CARD BY STRATODESK

Register NOW and attend this TechTalk until the end for your chance to win a $150 Amazon Gift Card!

Haven’t Tried Stratodesk NoTouch OS yet?

Download Stratodesk NoTouch OS Free Trial and get familiar with our software before the event. Try it for Free for 30 days.

Try Free
Back To Top
X