skip to Main Content

NoTouch Desktop November Webinar Series

Don’t miss out on this month’s webinar series about endpoint management of the future. Focused on NoTouch Desktop basics, our webinars are the perfect opportunity to learn more about what makes Stratodesk the #1 choice for VDI, DaaS and IoT deployments.

Webinar Dates and Times

November 7th: 2pm GMT (London) / 3pm CET (Vienna) / 9am EST (New York)
With Stratodesk SE Paul Craddock

November 14th: 2pm EST (New York) / 11am PST (San Francisco) / 8pm CET (Vienna)
With Stratodesk SE Rich Severson

November 21st: 5pm AEDT (Sydney) / 7am CET (Vienna) / 3pm JST (Tokyo)
With Stratodesk SE Rich Severson


Join Stratodesk Sales Engineers, Rich Severson and Paul Craddock, for these free live webinars, conveniently available in your timezone, and learn how Stratodesk is helping organizations around the world manage their various VDI endpoints while lowering hardware, software and management costs and increasing endpoints security.

Subscribe to our newsletter:

Back To Top
×Close search
Search
X